Day 63 Post 3 – Give Me a Break Part 3

Why is that…

When I’m committed and focused on working as much as possible I have the lease support and ability to do so?

Even though I’ve been up 11.5 hours today I’ve only been able to clock three hours, however he’s been up four hours and has been able to clock three hours already on schoolwork. (Yep, he gets up and I still have the baby the majority of the time)

When he sleeps late I’m nice and keep the door shut as to not disturb him , however he told me to take a nap and left the door wide open.

You have to remember…

In post 1 today I warned I might be hormonal

I vent on here because it allows me to blow off hot air to people I don’t know rather than be a bitchy wife. Must admit, however that today is the closest I’ve come to yelling at him. I can still feel my body pulsing with anger.

When I really think about though maybe the problem isn’t here. Today my family 600 miles away said goodbye to my brother. And I’m here. And I don’t get to say goodbye.

Leave a Reply

