Day 7 Post 1

Today I’ve taken a big step…  I’ve reclaimed MY desk. For 4-6 weeks it was the home-away-from-home for our two nieces while they stayed with us before and after “N” was born. While it’s been over a week since we reclaimed our home, I allowed “J” to use my computer/desk as I spent the majority of my time nursing “N” in the recliner. Having the laptop to work on has been awesome, but I must say that my mega computer screen has been missed.

By the way – “Mega computer screen” = 36″ flat screen TV

Leave a Reply

